Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Always great service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very fast, efficient service. Staff are very helpful with speciality jobs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image 360 is top notch. Love their customer service and attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Andrew and his staff. Everyone is very helpful, polite and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very good experience. Easy with design, and also quick process to get job completed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We ask; Image 360 delivers - friendly, fast, easy, accurate. A+

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Experience was great. Image360 was professional and communicated very well! Installation team was just the same - professional! All around, great experience and very happy we chose Image360

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

NWS loves working with all the people at Image 360. Everyone is helpful, professional and gets the job done perfectly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Your team is always so helpful with any adjustments or complete changes that need to be made. I always appreciate the ability to tackle any task with grace and patience, especially during last minute requests. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Fast quote, good price, fast proof, good lead time, good quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We love working with Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

ATLAS Team loves our new entrance which showcases our company name and logo upon entry in new office.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The work is always great and done within the agreed upon timeline. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The project (display banner) was completed quickly, which we really needed in order to use it for a community market. The quality of the banner was really excellent, and the staff interaction we had was professional, friendly, and effective.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Fantastic team. Friendly and professional service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Our signage looks beautiful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very efficient and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent customer service. They knew exactly what I was looking for and our signs look great. Installation crew was excellent as well and very kind.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Easy to order and they explain everything perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

We're very happy with Image360 from initial design to final execution on all the projects we've done. It's a pleasure to work with Image360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent project management and a highly-polished final product. Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Image360!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

All the staff are great to work with. They really listen to what is needed and carry it through to the end.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The staff was both knowledgeable and personable. They were able to create exactly what we wanted when no one else could. Our products are both high quality and beautiful! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great work as always. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Professional. Accommodating. Great prices. Efficient. Friendly Staff.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

This was our first time using your company, and it was a great experience. The Image360 team was helpful, prompt and very communicative— qualities hard to find lately! We are opening a new winery in Leelanau and have already gotten so many compliments on our signage.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very professional and appreciated the option of a product that could be put into "rushed" production in order to have it available on shorter notice.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

At every level from sales, to design, to installation the staff are great and the product is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very good customer service and project was completed in a timely matter.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The entire staff are very prompt, polite and a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great service, speed and accuracy of proofs, timely delivery of product given global supply chain issues. Representative gave timely reports on progress.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Andrew and Team are awesome to work with. The creativity and quality cannot be beat!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image360 does an amazing job start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image360 did an AMAZING job with creating an awesome Logo for my new business. They have such an outstanding design team who took the time to hear ALL my originally inspired ideas and turn them into an authentic professional business logo, that I am so proud to call my own!! The design team helped me so much with everything from business Logo, marketing, and signage ideas.. Their creativity is Limitless. Dream BIG. BE INSPIRED. Thank You, Image360tc!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great job. Designed and delivered as promised.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Excellent service, communication, and professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Excellent service, as always! A joy to work with your team.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thanks Image 360 for delivering quickly!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

You put a rush on my order and delivered an amazing product! It made my husband’s memorial a huge hit! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a pleasure working with Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone that I deal with at image360 is professional and considerate. Great company to do business with. I highly recommend this business.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Every experience with Image 360 over several years has been exceptional in every respect!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Image 360's project managers and installers are wonderful to work with, and the signage we receive is always high-quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Image 360 is extremely professional, and personal. They provide quality work, and deliver on what they say they'll do.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Andrew was such a pleasure to work with! Thank you for your generous support of the Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference. Sponsors like Image360 enable us to bring quality programs to the community. You rock!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

We are always very pleased with all products we have had Image 360 create for us. From the customer service in the office, to the great communication in creating the project, to the final production. Never have we been unsatisfied!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Image 360's work is uniquely creative; it captured our brand, was reasonably priced (even came in under quote), and was timely completed! I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Image360 provided a rare combination of speed and quality when it came to purchasing our pop-up banners. We will be using them again for other printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

image360 was very professional and made this process very simple. From obtaining the sign permit and working through those challenges to installation and programming, image360 did all of the heavy lifting.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

As always you've done another fantastic job for us with signage. Our trucks with the logo's provided by Image 360 let's Traverse City know who we are ans what we do!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Very quick, from design to order to installing the signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I have worked with Image 360 for several years on various projects and always receive top notch professional service. I appreciate the upfront honesty on timelines. The outcome is always high quality. I always appreciate their support and ideas as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Image 360 staff was very helpful courteous and done an excellent job thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

It is always a pleasure dealing with Andrew and his team at Image 360. The work is the highest quality and the service is outstanding. I highly recommend you giving them a try. Michael Northwest Michigan Surgery Center

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Quick, professional and great designers that convey your needs as you hoped for.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Since the new sign has been installed I have received a number of compliments on how nice it looks and easy it is to see from the street. The pricing was also competitive. I was happy to keep my business local!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Your company is great to work with. I always receive a product that exceeds my expectations. Great friendly staff and fast turn around times.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

OB and Matt, the installers, were wonderful! Jennifer Phelan in your office was great to work with. We are a little non-profit with a tiny budget, Jennifer never made me feel like my project was less than, she made me feel like she was excited about it, like I was. Great team!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

From concept to design to implementation...the best in the industry!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Image 360 did a superb job of making a banner for the United States Sail & Power Squadron here in Traverse City for our First Annual Fresh Water Festival in Elk Rapids, June 11, 2016. Image 360 people are professional, their work outstanding. We will employ them again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Working with Amy & the crew at Image360 is always easy, seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommended!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Image 360 was able to customize anything I wanted and provided exceptional quality when printing my signs and vinyls.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Andrew, Stephanie and everyone on the Image 360 team, always come through whenever I have a project.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Every project I have worked with image360 on has been professionally handled, completed on time, and the results are of high quality and meet our standards. I would absolutely recommend image360 to my friends and colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Dane was great and a really big help to me. I had lots of ideas and he was able to offer advice and what would work the best. He met my deadline and we are thrilled with the end result!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Love love love my canvas prints! The team at Image 360 was amazing to work with. They really listened to my wants and provided me with beautiful wall hangings. Thank You!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

As a non-profit organization we have limited marketing funds. Andrew and his team took the time to come up with creative ways they could meet our needs while helping us stay within budget. They were more than willing to find solutions for some out of the ordinary requests and come up with products that worked perfectly. We will continue to use Image360 for all of our marketing needs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We had a rather large project with a quick turnaround, and Andrew and the folks at image360 were there to help at every step along the way. They were quick to respond to questions, provided advice as needed, and were able to accommodate changes to our order right up to the last minute. We were very pleased with our experience, and would definitely use them again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Wonderful people to work with. Always quick to reply with my questions.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great work! Great service! Great people!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image 360 is top notch. Their products and services are exceptional. Andrew and his team pay close attention to their customers’ needs and I think that’s what sets them apart!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for "squeezing" in my order for a recent event. We love working with you and know we can always rely on you and the quality of service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Excellent service and a high quality sign at a fair price. Thank you Amy!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great after the sale service to ensure the installation was correct. Thanks for going the extra mile.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Staff was great to work with. Final product exactly what I had wanted.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

It was a good experience all around! All people I interfaced with, as well as the physical environs of your building on Barlow, gave off lots of good "energy". Instinct says the business is rocking...so stay the coarse!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We have had two cars done. They always come out looking great. Prompt services and a great product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew is awesome with customer service! Very impressed and would recommend to friends.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image360 has been great to work with! They are very friendly and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The service and quality of the product were superb! The turn around time was quick and the staff was very helpful. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andy and his team are great. It was nice to be able to use you over in our Houghton Lake office as well as our Traverse City office. Thanks for your willingness to travel.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew was very fast in his responses to my questions, including providing estimates. I asked for a expedited project the week of Thanksgiving and Image360 was willing to take on the project. Very happy with the product as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I was very pleased with our experience with image360. With all involved with the recent moving of our office in TC it was very nice to know that the items image360 was caring for would be done promptly and correctly, no worries. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew and his staff went out of their way to assure my complete satisfaction even with such a small job and when it meant redoing the final result! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I love the personal attention of the staff especially with Jason, Jennifer & Brooke. These 3 employees are great when it comes to communication & being able to understand our needs. Not to mention they are very friendly & patient with me always going that extra mile for our company even though we are probably one of your smaller accounts & that makes a world of difference. Keep up the Great Work!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We were so impressed with the prompt communication we received on our projects and the amazing customer service. Your flexibility was great too--thanks for all the help!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I like how we were able to sit down and work on the vehicle design together. It was very fast and collaborative compared to other designers have worked with. Andrew also was good at communicating over email, and listening to my requests.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew has been outstanding to deal with! Thank you for the understanding and awesome customer support!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Always a pleasure to partner with Image360. They help us to keep our branding consistent across all of our channels.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I have used another sign company for the past 5 years of putting together golf outings and this has been by far the most organized and professional service I have experienced. Thanks again for everything!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The experience with Image 360 from concept development to installation is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The experience with Image 360 from concept development to installation is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Excellent care from Amy and staff. I think we are going to add another sign very soon.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Jennifer was great to work with and answered my questions accurately and quickly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

From our first phone conversation to the install, Image360 provided us with excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Everyone was extremely helpful and every nice. Your graphic design team did a wonderful job touching up our design and getting it prepared for large print. The "Action Glow" sign/banner we ordered was better than we could imagine! You did a great job and we highly recommend your company!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

My experience with Image360 was just great! I expected to be there for a couple of hours, but my car signs were done in about a half hour. Andrew made suggestions on colors and how much to use in our sign, and his call was perfect for us. We dont know why we didnt do this sooner. Very affordable advertising for your company or product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Ordered a new name and harbor name for our new boat, was very professionally handled by Darby and Whitney. Very pleased again with the new name made for us. Second time we have used Image360 and will use them again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I have worked with Andrew and Image360 For quite a few years now. Our company has used Image360 for our own needs and have referred customers on to Andrew. They have always exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We have been working with Andrew since we started our business 10 years ago. He has a way of turning your thoughts and ideas into reality! Our office projects are great and we receive comments on one particular window all the time. Our latest project was for our home...very custom project. As usual, it is beautiful! Thank Andrew!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I am a big fan of Image360 and their great staff. Last fall, 2 days before a major area expo, I found that our company banner was not in a usable state. I called Image360 and they printed us a new one in less than 24 hours. It was at a very reasonable price and it looked better than the one we had before. They certainly can expect my repeat business.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I love Image360! I had to order a sign for a trade show in Chicago- with a deadline of a week from the day I ordered the sign- and little clue of what we needed, how much these things cost, or how wed transport said sign to the venue in ChiTown. New in my marketing role, I also had to figure out which graphics were appropriate for Image360 to use, so this resulted in me sending scattered e-mails, making phone calls, and sitting at my desk contemplating the details. Sigh. After feeling semi secure about our correspondence, I ended up going into their very cool office on Woodmere to discuss what I needed and present my chicken scratch drawing of my vision. Bridgett was SO nice, and was very accommodating to what I needed. No judgment, no long sighs, no complaints. Just helpful. I left feeling good.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

If you need signage and you need it quick, call Image360. Not only are they fast and friendly but they get the job done right the first time. I called them when I needed new signage for my store front. They came right out to take measurements and view my space. They also checked with the local zoning office to find out the exact specifications of my sign. It removed so much headache for me to know they were handling it. They then came and installed the signs and made sure I was happy with how everything turned out. Their prices were also very reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew and his staff are always available for the projects we are working on. They have been very helpful in helping us expand our "signage" including working on various expos with us and assisting us to find new ways to get our message across. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew and his staff helped us with all our sign needs during the building of our new Church facility. They were insightful, and the designs exceeded our expectations. Their willingness to work with us and develop exactly what we needed was very impressive. They value and esteem their customers. We are so impressive that we have switched all our printing business to them. We love the quality and price, but its the working relationship we value most of all. We highly recommend Image360 to anyone looking for a quality product from a quality business.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We liked the sign idea that Image360 came up with so much that we are using it as our company logo. What a fantastic deal. Thank You Andrew.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I ordered 2 small tabletop sized signs, and Image360 treated the job with care, just as they would for a larger job. The signs were designed nicely, and even though I didnt give them a lot of lead time, they got them finished really quickly. I took the signs to an event, and they were noticed and helped me to gain new business. Im impressed! Will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Andrew and crew has put alot of work and effort into the signs we now have placed on our building. With taking measurements and sending proofs, and accepting the job and delivery of promised goods. This company, is the best at customer care and follow through. I would highly recommend to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The level of professionalism from Andrew and the team at Image360 was what stood out for me, they treated me as if I were there best customer. I highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I would strongly suggest trying Image360. Andrew did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with. Even when we had a snag which turned out to be a simple misunderstanding, he was very courteous, professional and kind. Its refreshing to deal with a business like this especially in times like these when they are hard to come by.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015